Our partners

Town Hall of Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie

The city of Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie, where is located the estate, has more than 440 inhabitants and is located in the heart of the Périgord Vert, in The Périgord-Limousin Regional Natural Park. It is a precursor in terms of ecological engagement and reasoned management of the town spaces. For example, it practices the differentiated management and the flowering of green spaces throughout the year. Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie town hall makes respect for the environment and the protection of natural resources a local politics priority commitments.

Read more +

Nicolas Jarry

One of our neighbors! Nicolas Jarry produces poultry, eggs as well as suede meat. You will be able to taste its products in direct order, in our picnic baskets or at our table d’hôte.

Read more +

Philippe Bouquet

Philippe and Christine Bouquet produce their cereals, beer, knead and cook their bread at the farm of Philou located in Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie. You can find their products in your picnic baskets, breakfasts or at the host tables

La ferme du Puy

The “ferme du Puy”, located in Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie, practices organic farming for more than thirty years (1991). They propose a range of products based on different apples grown in their 6ha laid. You will find ciders, sparkling apple juice or not or cider vinegar. You will be able to taste their products in your breakfasts, picnic baskett or host tables.

Read more +

The Périgord-Limousin Tourist Office

The Périgord-Limousin Tourist Office welcomes you to its three Tourist Information Offices: Thiviers, Jumilhac le Grand and St Jean de Côle. They will be happy to receive you and inform you about the places to visit and events available during your stay.

Read more +

Délices Nature de Gabrielle

Gabrielle Tormo offers artisanal and local production of pastries, biscuits and specialty breads to be found and tasted in your breakfasts, picnic baskets or table d’hôtes.

Pin It on Pinterest

Nos partenaires

Mairie de Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie

La ville de Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie, où est localisé le domaine, compte plus de 440 habitants et se situe au cœur du Périgord vert, dans le Parc Naturel Régional Périgord-Limousin. Elle est précurseur en terme d’engagement écologique et de gestion raisonnée des espaces de la communes. Par exemple, elle pratique la gestion différenciée et le fleurissement des espaces verts tout au long de l’année. La mairie de Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie fait du respect de l’environnement et de la protection des ressources naturels des engagements prioritaires de politique locale.

En savoir +

Nicolas Jarry

Un de nos voisins ! Nicolas Jarry produit des volailles, des œufs ainsi que de la viande de daims. Vous pourrez goûter ses produits en commande direct, dans nos paniers pique-nique ou alors à notre table d’hôte.

En savoir +

Philippe Bouquet

Philippe et Christine Bouquet produisent leur céréales, de la bière, pétrissent et cuisent leur pain à la ferme de Philou située à Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie. Vous pourrez retrouver leurs produits dans vos paniers pique-nique ou lors des tables d’hôtes.

La ferme du Puy

La ferme du Puy, située à Saint-Pierre-de-Frugie, pratique une agriculture biologique depuis une trentaine d’années. Ils proposent toute une gamme de produits à base de différentes pommes cultivées dans leur vergé de 6ha. Vous retrouverez des cidres, des jus de pomme pétillant ou non ou encore du vinaigre de cidre. Vous pourrez goûter leurs produits dans vos petit-déjeuners ou tables d’hôte.

En savoir +

L’Office de Tourisme Périgord-Limousin

L’Office de Tourisme du Périgord-Limousin vous accueille sur ces 3 Bureaux d’Informations Touristiques : Thiviers, Jumilhac le Grand et St Jean de Côle. Ils se feront un plaisir de vous recevoir et de vous renseigner sur les lieux visitables et éventements disponibles pendant votre séjour.

En savoir +

Délices Nature de Gabrielle

Gabrielle Tormo propose une production artisanal et locale de viennoiseries, biscuits et pains spécialité à retrouver et goûter dans vos petits-déjeuners, panier-piques nique ou tables d’hôte.

En savoir +

Pin It on Pinterest